Omg, this is awesome…

Check this out right now! audiobooksync.com

This program offers two free audiobook downloads per week all summer long! This week’s books are both AWESOME and perfect for fans of Ready Player One, sci-fi, dystopia, and — humor!

Check out the program and download Feed and Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy. They are both among my favorite books of all time. Feed is amazing, and Hitchhiker’s Guide is super funny, too — they’re both perfect for fans of Guardians of the Galaxy and Ready Player One.

Audiobooks absolutely count toward your 40 Book Challenge!

You need the Overdrive app on your laptop or device.

Screen Shot 2017-05-04 at 10.34.13 AM.png